点评

6.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.1
舒适度
5.8
住宿位置
6.2
设施
5.5
员工
7.5
性价比
5.7

点评

    YANJING
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月12日

    感觉舒适,性价比高。

    我觉得房门应该加装一层防蚊纱门,因为曼省的晚上蚊子真的是超多的。
    很好的MOTEL,在TRANS-CANATA HWY旁边,位置很赞,性价比高。老板娘是同胞,人很热情。房间也很大,两张双人床睡起来很舒服。曼省晚上蚊子超多。
    Leah
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shulin Huang
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月17日
    Poor WiFi connection. The bathroom facilities look dirty and the hot water has strange odor. The bed sheets are not so clean.
    After a long drive, it is a place to stay.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月9日

    It worked ok

    could not find anyone to check us in...finally took a room where the door opened
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月24日
    Location
    Staff
    Robert
    nz

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月9日

    Go somewhere else, not good value

    Place is jaded and tired You cannot drink the room water and have to ask for same. No coffee making provided Overpriced
    Room aired and bright., clean. Bed comfy
    VLADIMIR
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    daphne
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月30日

    could have been worse

    The bed linen was old and worn and mismatched.
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年8月28日

    Change their beddings and towels

    Colored sheets and towels. Smells musty and not properly washed.
    Amber91
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月25日

    Affordable place

    Host was very nice and accommodating. The rooms are clean and it is clear that the host takes pride in her rooms. The beds are comfy. I will be staying here again.
    Kelly
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kenneth
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月19日

    Good night's sleep at this very basic motel. Recommended only when nothing else is available.

    Not enough electric outlets; no breakfast available at the motel or nearby, despite what was listed under "meal plan" on Booking. com.
    It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Cafe in town served good food at reasonable prices (but didn't serve breakfast).
    Jenny Doan
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月18日

    Old motel by the highway, staff are friendly though.

    The place is quite old and the water from the tap isn't good for drinking
    Staff are really friendly, provided dinner during my stay.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bea
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月3日

    They say they breakfast but do not. The wifi sucks!!

    Everything!
    Close to the Ontario Border!!
    Lenka
    sk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月7日

    a lot money for poor motel

    they want 10 $ more than on the booking. after i show email, she said ok.
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月6日
    The washroom is definitely tired, as well as mattresses. Needs some tlc.
    Comfortable & definitely rustic! Sweet staff willing to assist.
    Bert
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年4月29日
    WORSED MOTEL FOR A LONG TIME
    NOTHING
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年4月16日

    Bad experience

    I booked a room with the price of 73 dollars include tax. But he owner was not there. I waited for 20 minutes to meet the man they left the number of. Then he charged me 90! And the price was not worthy it! Dirty dirty dirty !
    Sujin
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年12月16日
    Front desk lady Amy was so nice and friendly :)
正在载入点评