5.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.6
Property Location
5.8
Facilities
5.4
Staff
7.2
Value
5.6

Reviews

    Sonny
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shulin Huang
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 17, 2017
    Poor WiFi connection. The bathroom facilities look dirty and the hot water has strange odor. The bed sheets are not so clean.
    After a long drive, it is a place to stay.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2017
    Location
    Staff
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 28, 2017

    Change their beddings and towels

    Colored sheets and towels. Smells musty and not properly washed.
    Amber91
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 25, 2017

    Affordable place

    Host was very nice and accommodating. The rooms are clean and it is clear that the host takes pride in her rooms. The beds are comfy. I will be staying here again.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bea
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 3, 2017

    They say they breakfast but do not. The wifi sucks!!

    Everything!
    Close to the Ontario Border!!
    Elainr Delves
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 22, 2018

    Stay away! You've been warned.

    Absolutely disgusting. We left at 4:00 in the morning. We couldn't stand it a moment longer.
    Nothing
    Leah
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 9, 2017

    It worked ok

    could not find anyone to check us in...finally took a room where the door opened
    Robert
    nz

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 9, 2017

    Go somewhere else, not good value

    Place is jaded and tired You cannot drink the room water and have to ask for same. No coffee making provided Overpriced
    Room aired and bright., clean. Bed comfy
    VLADIMIR
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daphne
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 30, 2017

    could have been worse

    The bed linen was old and worn and mismatched.
    Kelly
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 19, 2017

    Good night's sleep at this very basic motel. Recommended only when nothing else is available.

    Not enough electric outlets; no breakfast available at the motel or nearby, despite what was listed under "meal plan" on Booking. com.
    It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Cafe in town served good food at reasonable prices (but didn't serve breakfast).
    Jenny Doan
    au

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 18, 2017

    Old motel by the highway, staff are friendly though.

    The place is quite old and the water from the tap isn't good for drinking
    Staff are really friendly, provided dinner during my stay.
    Lenka
    sk

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 7, 2017

    a lot money for poor motel

    they want 10 $ more than on the booking. after i show email, she said ok.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 6, 2017
    The washroom is definitely tired, as well as mattresses. Needs some tlc.
    Comfortable & definitely rustic! Sweet staff willing to assist.
    Bert
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 29, 2017
    WORSED MOTEL FOR A LONG TIME
    NOTHING
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 16, 2017

    Bad experience

    I booked a room with the price of 73 dollars include tax. But he owner was not there. I waited for 20 minutes to meet the man they left the number of. Then he charged me 90! And the price was not worthy it! Dirty dirty dirty !
Loading reviews...